Abandoned Kittens Need Homes

Anyone who knows me in real life (or on Facebook) knows that my daughters and I rescued a kitten yesterday (isn’t she cute?).  You can read about it here on Animal Shak.

I thought I was going to be able to re-home it, but have met with iron resistance from my family.  However, not is all lost… Cali (as she’s now named because she’s a calico) has a brother and sister who need a home.  The kittens are about 7 or 8 weeks old and were found on the scary, winding part of Hollandale Road where someone either abandoned the Momma cat or they were lost.

Meet DJ.  He’s a boy kitty.

And this is Ittsy, a female tabby cat.

If you’re interested in adopting one, please let me know.  You can comment here or email me (kathy at bobparks dot com).

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 31 other followers

