Todays Twitters

From a friend at Twitter:

LaVergne PD spends an inordinate amount of time patrolling the mean streets of McFarlin Pointe.

I had to laugh when I read that.  Here’s more.

Just had my first sip of Mello Yello in almost two years. Tasted like cleaning fluid.

work zone. I’m thinking you dig my ambiguity

I may have to march next door and rip a hammer out of the hand of a construction worker.

Cruelly laughing at people who didn’t listen to what I told them several months ago. Don’t come crying to me now. I will not fix your mess.

cost to fill up my work van wirth gasoline this morning: One Million Dollars.

Do you twitter? Learn more here or go visit twittervision to read what people all over the world are saying.

5 Responses

  1. Wow, thats funny because most people who live in McFarlin Pointe would never acknowldege they actually live in La Vergne. Remember, they’re in Nolensville!

    Of course I guess I can’t say much. I normally tell people I live in Smyrna

  2. Why you got to lie, Michael? ;)

    I keed, I keed.

  3. well, most people figure out the truth anyway when the see LHS across the street!

  4. speaking of police, anyone ever had issues with officer Staats or officer Wilson? and can anyone tell me anything about J. Randle Sr? who he is and who is in his back pocket?
    thanks.

  5. anyone out there had issues with officer staats or officer wilson? and does anyone know anything about j.k. randle sr? like who he is, which local officials he owns? he seems immune with the cops when he does something.

Leave a Reply

