Introducing Another Small Business Owner

Every now and then I have the opportunity to introduce to our community new businesses or small business owners.  Today I talked with Matthew who is starting a pressure washing business in our area.  Although I don’t personally have a home right now that needs pressure washed, I told Matthew that I’d post here about his service.  He said,

Single Story home I charge $150 and two story home I charge $250…I really need the work…My number is 615.319.6340 and just ask for Matthew or Jenna…I am always available to take a call from a future customer.  I will perform this duty any and all days of the week!

Remember, this is pressure washing a WHOLE house, so $150 or $250 is very reasonable! If you or your neighbor have green crawling up the side of your house, please consider calling Matthew.  What a great way to clean up our neighborhoods!

Matthew and Jenna are expecting a daughter in July so could really use our support! 

Also, don’t forget my friend Patrick Anderson if you need auto glass replaced.

2 Responses

  1. Matt,
    If you get more than 5 houses on Bill Stewart, do they get a contract rate? :)

  2. KT…Know anyone that can build a roof over the back deck?

Leave a Reply

