Doody Calls & 10% Off Sale

I Love No I Hate No I Love Donuts.  We had our meeting this morning at the office and today’s speaker brought donuts and bagels.  She talked to us about how gross it is to be a buyer walking in a back yard filled with dog poop – her business is appropriately called “Doody Calls.” 

An agent from our auction team said, “We’re number one with number two!”  I thought “What a crappy job” except my thought had a more powerful word than “crappy.”  Their actual slogan, however, is When nature calls, we answer.”  So if anyone is interested in having a professional pet waste removal service come, you can call 1-800-DoodyCalls or go to Doody Calls.

But while we’re on the subject of houses, one of my sellers has agreed to have a “One Week Only” sale on her home in Smyrna running 10% off.  It is listed at $114,000 and from July 4th – July 14th (okay, 10 days but only because we can’t change prices over the weekend since we’ve hired a new receptionist with limited access)… from the 4th to the 14th it will be on sale for $102,600.  It’s a 3-bedroom, 1-bath home in Smyrna on a half acre.  No garage, partial fencing in the back, and a big storage building.  It has all new double-pane windows, new carpet, new paint, new lighting fixtures, refrigerator, stove, and dishwasher.  If you are interested or you know someone who is, let me know. It’s a GREAT price!!  (More photos and info after jump).

The seller says it’s a plum tree in the front, but it looked like peaches.  In any case, it’s a fruit tree.  I’ve said if it is a plum tree, I’ll hijack my Mom’s recipe for plum jelly and give it to the buyer for free.

New windows, new carpet, new paint.

The oak table is for sale… best offer.

I think the corner shelf and the view to the backyard give this kitchen personality.

Walking distance to Pioneer Park that has playground, picnic shelter, volleyball net, basketball, and more.

Again sorry for the commercial but for crying out loud, this is a bargain. 

3 Responses

  1. cute little house but out of my range!!!! darn!

  2. I used to live in that neighborhood, I can vouch for it being a nice place to live!

  3. Me too! I lived just around the corner! It’s a great neighborhood and wow! That’s a great price too!

Leave a Reply

