Blatant House Promotion

I just took a listing in Smyrna this week and it’s a beaut.  Go here to read more about it.  Here’s my favorite picture.

$129,900, 3 Bedrooms, 1 bath, 1800+/- Square Feet

$129,900, 3 Bedrooms, 1 bath, 1800+/- Square Feet

In other news, the house next door to mine and the one across the street are being auctioned this Saturday.  If you’re interested in an in-ground pool, 2000+/- square feet, 3 bedrooms, 2 baths, and great neighbors, you might go!  Here’s a link to more information about one.  The second one is a great house that sits on 2.5 acres and backs up to the Corps of Engineers property.  Here’s a link to the house(Note: The auctioneer gave me permission to talk about the auctions on this site.  Thank you very much.)

I plan to be there to watch both auctions.  If you come, please say hello.

3 Responses

  1. Do the auctions have starting prices? I’m certainly not in the market to buy, I’m just curious how it works. If I show up and bid $1 and no one else is there, does that mean I get the house for a dollar?

  2. If they’d take it for $1, I’d buy both!

    You would not believe the traffic around these two homes since the signs went in the yard. I think there will be a HUGE turnout.

  3. Uh oh. Kathy, time for a new post. La Vergne police substation, Lake Forest Park. Because it is (nearly) free, it is not always good. Holland Ridge Drive, baby, check it.

    The police thought this trailer was good for a park? I’m thinking crime will go up with this sucker.

Leave a Reply

