Second Annual Tour & Taste Event – Murfreesboro, TN

Hi All –

I wanted to let you know of a great event coming up on Wednesday, September 10th!  Here is the link.

http://tennessean.com/apps/pbcs.dll/article?AID=/20080731/MURFMAG04/305270006

My company, Savor the Flavor Catering, LLC, has been invited to be a vendor at this spectacular event and we are very excited to be a part of it.

http://www.tennessean.com/apps/pbcs.dll/article?AID=/20080810/MURFMAG03/308100006

We hope that you all can attend and enjoy the fabulous food and the parade of homes.  If you do come, please stop by our booth and say hello!

Chef Eleni

10 Responses

  1. Holy cow I got an invite to this, but kind of ignored it. Now that I know you’ll be there I may just make plans to go! Anyone want to tag along?

  2. You should come! Bob Parks is sponsoring it. :)
    It should be a lot of fun!

  3. Great News – Electronics and media giant Best Buy, retail clothier JCPenney and Books-A-Million are all on the way to them.

    Smyrna Mayor Bob Spivey said he has been in contact on a daily basis with Jacksonville, Fla.-based Capitol Development International (CDI), which has worked to secure commitments from all three stores, along with TJMaxx, to locate in the Gateway Centre, at the corner of Wolverine Trail and Genie Lane off Sam Ridley Parkway. The Gateway Centre will be constructed on a 15-acre tract adjacent to Lowe’s Home Improvement.

  4. WOOT! I got two tickets! Who wants to go with me?!

  5. Me. Do you think they’d let a cow in?

  6. Enter at your own risk. There are caterers there with sharp knives and an appetite for beef.

  7. I got to go to the event with another realtor/friend. We had a GREAT time – especially seeing Chef Eleni there. Her food was FANTASTIC… I really liked the little sandwiches she had plus the sweet potato sticks. YUM. Good job, chefs!

  8. Thanks, Kathy, for the kind words! It was great to see you at the event. I can’t wait to go back next week to view the houses.

  9. It looks like I missed this Murfreesboro TN
    event buy a few days, its too bad though I would have like to have joined! Am glad that I found your blog I will stay tuned to the next event. Thanks~!

Leave a Reply

