Letters to Santa

Letter to SantaI have a ton of relatives that live in, nearby, around Santa Claus, Indiana.  My cousin emailed me today that if you want your child, niece, nephew, cousin, etc. to receive a response *back* from Santa, you can send a letter to this address:

Santa Claus
PO Box 1
Santa Claus, IN  47579

For fun, if your child has written a letter to Santa this year and you’d like us to publish it here, please email me at lavergneblog@gmail.com.  I’ll set up a special widget or tab to feature the letters!  But be patient with me if I’m slow to post because even in this housing market, I’m pretty busy – and my family and clients have first priority.  Thank you!

Photo by karynsig courtesy Flickr Creative Commons.

4 Responses

  1. iam a single parent my car broke down i cant take my children to school i lost my job in july havent been able to find another one can anyone help me out there ?

  2. Dear Yollyyalvitre,
    I am sorry to hear about your hardship. I would like to offer you some assistance in getting you & your family back on your feet. You may email me at mslinker@netzero.com or call my cell 615-738-8883. I would be happy to atleast see what I can do in helping and putting you into the right direction for help. I’ll do the best the I can.

    Sincerely,
    Mike Slinker

  3. Just a bit of trivia for some of you that may be new to the area – Jay Cutler, who was a record-setting quarterback at Vanderbilt and is currently the starting quarterback for the Denver Broncos, was born and raised in Santa Claus, Indiana.

    It’s a neat little town if you have time to make a trip up there before Christmas.

Leave a Reply

