Be Safe, but Have Fun Tonight!

happy-new-year-2008-animation-1

Here’s wishing you a safe yet fun and memorable New Year’s Eve tonight!  I’ll be sitting here at home with my family since *ahem* no one invited me to their fabulous New Year’s Eve party.  You all stink!  Just kidding.  I’m a big party pooper type anyway.

My guess is that our fine eateries like WillStan’s Grille, Sir Pizza, the Noodle House will be open tonight.  Go out, spend your money locally (fireworks, champagne), don’t drink too much and DON’T DRINK AND DRIVE, and see you next year!

And as I’ve said in other places, good riddance to 2008! 

10

9

8

7

6

5

4

3

2

1

Happy New Year!   Welcome 2009!!!!

One Response

  1. Happy New Year to ALL!!! I am at home too Kathy!! It is called old age!! ha ha I can’t think of a better place to be than with the one you love!!!! Hope everyone will have a safe night!!!

Leave a Reply

