Are You For Real?

I had an interesting phone call from my friend this morning who lives over on the airport side of LaVergne off Jones Mill Road.  She told me to look out my window because there was something falling from the sky.  I went out and saw a couple of streaks – you know those white streaks that planes leave.  There did seem to be a lot of them.

She told me she saw an object falling and then immediately about six planes were flying in the same area.  She took a photo of the object falling.  I admit that I can’t see anything, but here’s the picture.

Sky is Falling

Okay, I’ve circled where she said the object is in this picture.  Sorry I can’t figure out how to embiggen on this site…

Red Circle

When I went outside with my cell phone cam, here’s the pic I took of the streaks.

airplanesky

The streak she was talking about is in the trees from my point of view.

Anyone have any theories?  Conspiracies?  Frozen airplane poop?  Plane just disappeared in curved arc of the Earth?

And how about that Chesley B. “Sully” Sullenberger?  Bravo, sir.  Bravo.

3 Responses

  1. Better than enlarging would be to take a look at the original photo before it has been re-sized down. You loose a whole bunch of detail after that.

  2. They look like chemtrails. I notice heavy chemtrail action in this area. Who knows what it is made of? Google chemtrail and read for yourself.

  3. Betcha it was an oopsie, and something just fell out or off of an airplane.

    Don’t you think “aeroplane” is a cooler spelling than “airplane”?

Leave a Reply

