Chicken Pad Thai

I know I’ve written about the Noodle House Thai Restaurant time and again, but anytime I can give them a shout-out – I will – because they’re THAT GOOD and I want the restaurant to thrive!

So it’s with great pleasure that I relay the news that there are new prices for the lunch menu.   From their Facebook page,

Beginning the June 1st for dine in and carry out, all of our Lunch Menu will be $5.50 for choice of chicken $6.50 for choice of Pork $6.50 for choice of Beef $7.50 for choice of Shrimp Soup and Spring Roll will no longer be served with the food but Soup still be available for $1.00 (dine in only).

Wondering what to do for lunch this week, next week?  Don’t forget the Noodle House!

And no, this is not an advertisement.  It’s a big thumbs up from the fans in the community!

3 Responses

  1. Awesome. I always get chicken pad thai when I go to the Noodle House.

  2. Kathy’s exactly right! Noodle House is an attribute to LaVergne – a sit down restaurant with excellent service and excellent food. And bubble tea!!!

  3. I am now a fan of theirs on FaceBook, and invited all my lunchbuddies!

Leave a Reply

