Spirit Night at Jim & Nick’s BBQ

I got an invitation today via Facebook that was a pretty neat idea.  So I’m posting it here!

******SPIRIT NIGHT AT JIM & NICKS BBQ*****
Thursday, March 4th from 5-10pm.
The LHS Rockafellas & Cantores Celestis will be performing during Spirit Night at Jim & Nicks in Smyrna.

PLEASE…..Come eat and show your support and Jim & Nicks will donate a portion of their sales that night to the LHS Choir. All proceeds will go toward the Choralier’s Performance trip to Disney in April.

I wish I could join you, but I’ll be back at the Sommet Center Bridgestone Arena working a concession stand to raise some moolah for daughter’s baton activities.  I saw Gold Medal Olympian Scott Hamilton there last night … served him a nice, big slice of cheese pizza!  :o)

2 Responses

  1. Kathy, LHS groups, etc. –

    I can help y’all with fund raisers…just call or email me!!!

    Cricket
    http://www.youravon.com/ginadennis

  2. Thanks Kathy for posting this!! We are still trying to raise the last $3500 of our $32,000 trip so every bit of help is welcome!!

    Crickett123 I will email you to see what your suggesting for Fundraising….

Leave a Reply

