It’s Voting Time for the Ruthies

Last year I had the privilege of being invited to the Ruthies awards celebration having placed as a finalist in the “Favorite Realtor” category for LaVergne and Smyrna.  I didn’t win, but slid into second place.  It was an interesting experience, for sure.

This year, you can again vote for your favorites in all kinds of categories – from real estate to restaurant to donuts to flower shop to teacher to … you get the idea!

Here’s a link to vote.

I’d love it if you’d vote for me for favorite Realtor (but I’d love it more if you refer me to your family, friends, and colleagues who are looking to buy or sell real estate).  Some of my other favorite categories:  favorite politician, favorite newspaper columnist (I like both my friend Gunner Miller and Mealand Ragland Hudgins), favorite annual event, favorite employer… I only wish they had a “favorite local blog site” because I just know we’d be a shoe-in.  ;0)

So please vote early and vote often.  I’d really love it if LaVergne residents speak up and get some of our businesses in as winners where we’re lumped in together as Smyrna/LaVergne!!

And if you have a favorite you think someone should vote for, feel free to promote them here!

One Response

  1. Wow I just voted for the Ruthies did not know it had your favorite elected official on there from La Vergne. Lets see who gets that one!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

