Questionnaires Not Returned & Babble

I sure would like to spend today, Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday publishing more answers from the candidate questionnaires.  Unfortunately, four people seeking office did not return the questionnaires sent from This is LaVergne:  Mayor Ronnie Erwin, Alderman Sherry Green, David Gammon, and Mike Slinker.

Hopefully they are getting the word out about where they stand on issues through other means – word of mouth or  letting their past work speak for itself, for example.  Or maybe lots of signs… lots and lots and lots of signs in some really awkward places (sheesh, really? REALLY? You have a sign THERE?).  I am so very grateful to the candidates who did take the time to answer our questions:  Tom Broeker, Chris Farmer, Senna Mosley, Kandy Pierce, Teresa Smith, and Earl Wilson.  That you cared enough to share your thoughts on the issues that we thought were very important means a lot.  You’ve given us a lot to consider as we decide who to vote for.  The others… not so much.

I do have one more question for all the candidates (well, for those of you who stop by here every now and then).  What was your motivation for running?  Please don’t answer “Because I have a passion for my town and care about the people of this community…”  Frankly, I might barf if you do that’s why we all read and/or write-for this site.

Personally, I thought about running but felt my focus would be better spent here.  I have another friend who would be great in office, but she spends a lot of her time as an advocate for children.  Even one or two of the people who comment here should run (*cough* Michael *cough*), but timing, family, work, whatever over-ruled.

So why WOULD someone run ?  The good health insurance? A chance to effect change?  A chance to effect no change?  To use a local position to leapfrog into future political office?  Your friends urged you?  Adventure?  Free kittens for everyone? You want to build a dog park?

I wish candidates would answer the question, but I don’t really expect them to (especially from those who didn’t answer the first round).  Instead let’s ask everyone, “Why would you or why would you not run for public office?”

We’ll post tomorrow where our official “meeting” is to discuss the candidates to be endorsed by this site.

Finally, is it just me or are there an awful lot of streetlights that are not working around town?

67 Responses

  1. so I guess everyone on this site isnt a voter or their votes don’t count to those that didn’t send in their answers. This is the way I see this. If those that didnt take the time to answer your questions then probably don’t have the time to work for the city! just my thoughts, Kathy!

  2. My two cents on the street lights. If you will call NES, they usually show up within 24 hours to replace the light bulb (for lack of a better word).

    It would really be helpful to NES if you will give them the pole number when you call. It is on every street pole light. Usually its a yellow metal sign on the street pole.

    • Which side of town is serviced by NES? My side of town is serviced by MTEMC…

      • I like in Lake Forest Estates (LFE) and my house and the majority of the neighbors in my area are services by NES.

      • I have NES in the Morningside subdivision. They are mucho expensivo.

      • I think everything on the west side of I-24 is MTEMC, but they’re pretty good about servicing streetlights, too. Usually they’ll show up in 48 hours or less. I do know their bills are a heckuva lot less than NES. My highest bill this summer was $80 and people on this site were complaining about $300 NES bills in August and September. I have no idea why there’s such a huge difference.

      • Sherry I want your electric bill!!!!!!!! We have never had a billt that small in our house. At best our lowest is $150 through NES

      • Cedar Grove is east of I-24 but west of Murfreesboro Road, and we have MTEMC.

        I think Murfreesboro Road might be the line of demarcation, but I’m not 100% certain.

      • The highest NES bill we had was almost (not quite, but almost) $500. That was one month. Before we moved here, we lived in Lexington, Kentucky where we paid a monthly fee of $70. At the end of the year, we’d pay an overage or get credit for overpayment. At the most we had to pay about $20 more. It was sure a shocker to move here where the number in our household hadn’t changed!! AND what really makes me scoff is when I see “bragging” that NES offers some of the cheapest rates in the nation. I guess compared to Las Vegas, that’s true.

  3. There seems to be a lot of negativity on this site. To be honest I don’t blame candidates for not responding to the questionnaire. This is not a government related site and seems to only have a handful of followers. If you want to get the facts on the candidates listen to the debates and go to the candidate sponsored events. The only reason I go to this site is for the entertainment factor. The only reason I decided to leave a comment is due to the negative comments around Mike Slinker. He is an honest guy that wants the best for the community. However this site is so worried about the placement of signs and some “off the cuff” questionnaire (to which I understand he did fill out) that you are missing what the town of LaVergne really needs. Funny enough, I don’t live in LaVergne but I do work in LaVergne and my children play sports in LaVergne as well. For this I feel I should share my thoughts

    • Thank you for exercising your first amendment rights, Amy. While your words are designed to come across one way, I see them as an attempt to discredit or marginalize this site. Get in line, Ms. Amy. Numerous attempts have been made in the past to do this. That’s why you might notice on our Facebook description, we say “Like it or not, we’re here to stay!” Apparently you are one who doesn’t like it. And that’s okay.

      If you translate a “handful” of followers to be nearly a half million hits over the years – or 200 p/day when slow and almost 2,000 p/day when busy – then I suppose we are but a handful.

      As far as the questionnaire is concerned, if you are a regular reader then you’d see we worked for a long time to put the questions together in a fair, open manner. That your guy did not return the answered questions was entirely up to him. Too bad YOU can’t vote for him as every vote will count in this election. Perhaps the ones who answered realize that.

      • Kathy, I think your site is great for many things but am challenged with all the negative publicity the couple of candidates that didn’t respond are getting. I used Mike Slinker as an example as I know he is one listed as not responding. I know many of the candidates and like all of them. There is no doubt LaVergne needs some change. I hope everyone does come out to vote and makes the best choice based on their needs as a citizen of LaVergne.

      • The candidates were told in advance that their names would be listed if they did not reply to the questionnaire. Sorry if it makes you uncomfortable, but when a candidate can’t be bothered, then I think it is a fair estimate of how well they’ll respond to residents when actually in office.

    • Amy,

      You’re one person only, I quite frankly appreciate this site and the authors, especially because La Vergne has NO media outlet, the authors are paid zero, I appreciate their time and dedication to informing me of any issues pertinent to La Vergne.

      Since you do not reside in La Verge, I think it’s disrespectful to the community to have political signs at certain spots. And by the way, I have a neighbor that had a sign end up in his yard, which no one asked permission to do so.

      As to the debates, where??? I would love to attend and suspect the many other readers would be interested. I’ve never heard of this occurring before and would love to see it happen, that’s why I’m grateful for this site sending a questionnaire to the candidates on real issues that concern the citizens.

      I am interested in the real issues that surround me. Thanks to This is La Vergne, I now have greater knowledge to make an educated decision on whom I shall vote for.

    • Just curious, what debates? what sponsored events other than Old Timers Day and Chris Farmers BBQ? I would really like to know of up coming events or of any that I unfortunately missed. Thanks and hope you answer back the next time “the entertainment factor” need hits you, please.

    • AMY,

      OH PLEASE……….LOL!!

  4. It’s funny you mention me running for alderman. I was talking to my wife this morning about all the candidates and what I liked and disliked about all of them and their qualifications. She said, ‘if you don’t think any of them are qualified to run why don’t you run?’ My response – even I don’t meet my qualifications!

    We have some great people running for office, and if/when I get to a point in my life I think I can do a better job, then maybe I’ll consider running.

    In regards to the street lights, I don’t think you’re supposed to call NES, I think you’re supposed to call LV public works. Plus, my area is served by MTEMC. I too noticed that a lot of street lights seem to be out on Chaney.

  5. I hope this works. This is the website if your street light is serviced by NES. You will know if it is if that is where you pay your electric bill.
    http://nespower.com/securitylight.aspx

    I dont see a link of MTEMC website to report a street light out. But all street light outages are handled by the utility company.

  6. Personally, I would like to have the email or contact information on each of the candidates or be instructed on how I can get that information if possible.

    I still have not made my choice in who I am voting for and would like to communicate with these candidates to learn some more information for myself before making my decision.

    But I would like to say I didnt intend any offense towards Mike Slinker by asking about the sign at the exit from Sonic being moved back some (if possible) because it makes it difficult for us to exit Sonic onto Murfreesboro Road in seeing around that sign. I would of said the same thing if it had been any other candidate.

    • From the Rutherford County Election Commission
      http://www.rutherfordcountytn.gov/election/documents/candidateswithaddress_001.pdf

      CITY OF LAVERGNE, MAYOR

      Ronnie Erwin
      102 Merritt Dr
      Lavergne, Tn 37086
      615-394-2821

      Senna Mosley
      149 Greenwood Dr
      Lavergne, Tn 37086
      615-793-2469

      Mike Slinker
      608 Mable Dr
      Lavergne, Tn 37086
      615-793-8883

      CITY OF LAVERGNE, ALDERMAN

      Tom Broeker
      2616 Weatherford St
      Lavergne, Tn 37086
      615-207-8030

      Chris Farmer
      216 Heritage Circle E
      Lavergne, Tn 37086
      615-403-0941

      David Gammon
      578 Hollandale Rd
      Lavergne, Tn 37086
      615-554-9377

      Sherry Green
      235 Stones River Rd
      Lavergne, Tn 37086
      615-793-6982

      Katherine (Kandy) Pierce
      134 Nelson Dr
      Lavergne, Tn 37086
      615-793-9864

      Teresa Bess Smith
      157 Campbell Pl
      Lavergne, Tn 37086
      615-793-3486

      Earl Wilson
      120 Hemlock Ct
      Lavergne, Tn 37086
      615-967-5963

    • Leanne I can be contacted at 615-403-0941 or chris-farmer@comcast.net. If I happen to not answer I will call you back.

  7. email – sennamosley(at)tds(dot)net
    home-793-2469
    cell- 869-9918

  8. Amy, I live in La Vergne and I pay taxes in La Vergne. The regulars on this site love it and respect it. Feel free to use our parks for free, we are nice people. Stay out of our politics! Many of us know Mr Slinker and remember how honest he actually is. One of our biggest problems at present is that too many people that don’t live here are trying to run the city and don’t care about our citizens. You might want to check people’s history before you start bragging how honest someone really is. :o) Have a nice day.

  9. Justin, I completely agree with you. It is tough living in a town where everyone has an opinion and are trying to run things without taking the citizens into consideration. I should have been clear that although I don’t live in LaVergne I do own property in LaVergne and pay taxes. I can’t say I have ever had the opportunity to use the parks for free. There is always a cost involved. Usually more than other places. We choose LaVergne for sports cause we like the way Tom Broeker runs the ball league.

    Politics are important. People should not be downgraded because they do not submit a questionnaire to a website that is not affiliated with the government itself. I have actually enjoyed reading the responses to the questions but feel that those that didn’t submit responses should not be looked down upon.

    Just my thoughts. Thanks for taking an interest.

  10. Kathy and gang,

    Keep up the GREat WORK ON THIS SITE. the newspaper doesnt cover what you do and the people of the city need you to let them know what is going on!

    I say thank you!!

  11. Amy, I also live in LaVergne and pay taxes in LaVergne and I have attended the candidates events and spoken with just about all of the candidates who had the courage to show up and speak with the voters. I was looking forward to some debates but haven’t seen where any had been planned but apparently since you don’t live here and your vote doesn’t count maybe you know something we don’t. I, as well as my neighbors, love this site and understand that all candidates were offered the same questionaire so that WE the voters of LaVergne may have a better chance to make up our minds who gets our vote. If this was a govt sponsered site then obviously it would be very one sided and because its run by the residents you are gonna see negativity because we are all tired of being screwed over by Our city govt. You do not have a dog in this fight so please feel free to enjoy the amenities our city offers but your opinions on our govt you need to keep to yourself. Since you seem to be a huge fan of Mike Slinker please feel free to pass along to him that I do not appreciate him inviting my 16 yr old to “look up him on facebook” when she isn’t even old enough to vote. The “locals” he wants to stay connected with are officially PO’d!! To any of the candidates that chose not to respond or to attend the candidate events I choose not to Vote for You since you obviously like how things are being run now!

  12. Thank you so much for providing the contact information on the candidates Kathy. The letters are addressed to go in the mail. I truly hope to get responses to my own individual concerns.

    Im curious about something, does a candidate have to be a homeowner or just a resident of the city in order to run for local office?

    • I don’t think owning a home is a requisite to running for office, but I think residence is.

      • I agree, also from previous posts, that all supervisors and up should live in the city….those that I know that are not doing their job needs to be terminated anyway…so moving wouldn’t be an option…..just my 2 cents again…

      • If I may interject again. I dont believe we can tell someone where to live unless we (taxpayers) pay for where they reside. Maybe not, but that is my thinking.

        On the other hand, if a person running for local office isnt a homeowner in the city in which they are running (not a renter) then how can they truly have an understanding of the true problems the real homeowners are having?

  13. Amy,

    The questionnaire was compiled with questions from people who live in LaVergne & have a RIGHT to ask the questions of anyone running for office. This is our site. It should not matter that it’s not a “government run” site as most of them don’ t have questions from the people. They just have staged political questions & answers.
    I don’t care if this site only had 2 followers, each candidate should have the guts to answer each questions that were given to them. As far as I’m concerned since Ronnie, Mike & Sherry all chose to ignore questions from the voters & don’t care enough about those that follow this site, then they will not get my vote because that shows just how little they care.
    The ones that did respond seem to love this city a great deal & the people that are in it. If you want a job bad enough you will do what you can to get it. Apparently their desire is not strong enough nor is their will. Seems to me they like the title they would get only.
    Now as far as debates & events go, as far as anyone knows, there haven’t been any debates scheduled at all. I would love for there to be one, preferrably on the weekend when more people could come. There was an event last Friday night for all candidates to attend & meet the citizens. The citizens showed up but the same candidates that didn’t complete the questionnaires, which Mike Slinker did not, did not come to the event.
    So again they had no guts & didn’t care enough about what the people thought.
    Government is supposed to be “‘For the people, By the people”. This site is run & is for “the people”, not just some political jargon run by the government.

    • I think several candidates who did not complete the questionnaire did stop by on Friday, though some were early and some were late. I saw Sherry Green (she didn’t come early because of her grandson’s birthday party) and I’d heard Tom Broeker stopped by but had to be at the ballpark. It was nice seeing Dennis Waldron, as well, though we didn’t get a chance to talk. Also, Mike Sparks was there – he is running to be a state legislator. I had the chance to talk to him at length about this nation’s health care, guns in bars, and political strategies in the primaries.

      I did not see Mr. Erwin or Mr. Slinker and am unsure whether they attended Friday’s cookout.

  14. Just got back home from being out of town for a few days and guess what???? Who wants me to be their “friend”???? MIKE SLINKER….Mr Slinker if you have been reading this blog, you know that I am a dedicated SENNA FOR MAYOR fan and CHRIS FARMER for Alderman (not sure of the other alderman I will vote for yet). So, NO, thanks!!!

  15. Well Elizabeth that seems to be an ongoing issue. Mr. Slinker just so you know ahead of time Senna Mosely will be getting my vote, so no reason to “friend request” me. Thank you in advance.

  16. Chris-chvcvcvjcjChc

  17. it is funny to me ,he never ask for my frriendship,,humm,wonder why,,im on zena mosley friends list,,,ZENNA THE WARRIOR, HE already knows my blood is orange ,,,but i carrie the colors yellow and black,,,but he did ask my 10 year old girl,,and my 11 year old boy,,,hummmmm,need to look a profiles before hand there mike,,,,,,,,,,,,,

  18. Well, it appears that everyone’s said everything I had to say about what Amy had to say about us. The fact is, these were no “off the cuff” questions- Kathy spent a lot of time and effort thinking about how to best serve the people of LaV here on the site with the questions, and be fair to the candidates.

  19. Kathy,
    You had a question for the candidates in the piece that proceeded these responses and I would like to answer it.
    ‘What was your motivation for running?”
    I have wanted to run for city office for many years, but have been concerned for what maybe said or done toward my boys, due to small town. I planned to wait another two years, but my youngest son said early this year “Mom it is time for you to live your dreams and we are behind you all the way!” I have many other reasons for running like wanting a change for our city to catch up with our population, wanting to be a voice for the citizens and not for my own personal gain, and to improve this city so my boys will one day have the same desire my husband and I had 20 years ago which was to raise a family here. Yet, after his words what other motivation does a mother need.

  20. Kathy to answer your question as to why I am running for Alderman: I have nothing to gain from this other than to hope to improve the way the city is run and for my 16 year old son to want to stay here when he gets out of school and not move to another city. As far as gaining anything I am not even sure I can take the city provided insurance. No one can tell me if I can personally have 2 primary insurances and I will not drop what I already pay for through Rutherford county. The money is not a contributing factor either. The position pays $300 a month it will more than likely cost me that much some months to pay someone to work for me so I can attend all the meetings. The whole reason I even got interested in this is I have spent 4 years att RCEMS building my seniority so I could transfer to the La Vergne station. When I got up here and started working with the officers and fire dept. I started seeing how short staffed we were and then it was pointed out to me how money is being “wasted” in other departments. So I am hoping to help get the city moving in a forward motion instead of standing still or going backwards. I am only one vote if elected though it will take a council that is working together and researching everything about the city.

    • Chris, you can have 2 health insurance plans. Your second plan will not pay any claims until your first insurance has paid. With health insurance premiums being what they are today, very few people have 2 insurance plans.

      • Michael you are the first peeeson who could answer that. The county’s insurance. Department told me they had no idea.

      • I have a life and health license, and oddly enough this happens to be one of the things that stuck out in my mind form the licensing class.

        It’s called a “coordination of benefits” provision. It exists to make sure you don’t profit from your health insurance (ex – if you have a procedure that costs $10,000 and you have 2 health insurance plans that pay 60% each, you could potentially make a profit of $2,000). The provision means that your primary plan will pay 60% and your secondary plan will pay 40%.

        http://www.tennessee.gov/sos/rules/0780/0780-01/0780-01-53.pdf

      • That is the first solid answer I have gotten about the whole insurance thing. Now if elected getting the county insurance department to understand that would be a whole other battle. Their answer was to drop the county insurance now and hope that I won the election. That way the county did not have to pay their part of my insurance! When I told them no they told me to just not tell anyone I had County insurance if I got elected and let the city’s cover everything.

      • This is in response to a fb message I got from a Mike Carter…. you stated “Sorry Chris I am not voting for you I was leaning your way til your post on this is lavergne about health care its sounds to me that the only reason you are running is to get free health insurance”

        Now if you will go back and read a little closer Kathy had asked why we were running and used the question: the good health insurance?

        I answered simply stating that I did not even think I could accept the city insurance. Then Michael told me how I could and put how it had to be done. I can assure anyone that read that if there is any question as to the city insurance being the reason I am running for office you are wrong. My county health insurance is cheap and better than what I could get for the city. I will not be dropping what I have now!

        I am sorry if this was misleading when it was read. All I was doing was trying to explain that had no true bearing on why I was seeking office.

  21. I didn’t get a friend invite from Mike Slinker. My feelings are hurt : (

  22. I began my venture back in 1994 when the school system was trying to make our children go to a year-around mutitracking system in order to keep from building new schools. We began attending county commission meetings, school board meetings, city meetings you get the picture. Finally, we got Cedar Grove. This still did not help with the growth that was going on in La Vergne. So, I ran for school board. I ran against Rick Wise. We had a wonderful campaign he won, but we became very good friends and together continued along with many others the fight for the 2 new La Vergne schools we now enjoy. We then began on the roof for the high school. I was placed on the Board of Zoning Appeals Board in 2002 and from there started to see that many things going on here in La Vergne were not by the book and many rules and regulations were not being followed. I fought hard against a scrap metal recycling company that wanted to go directly onto Waldron Road. My husband and I took road trips to Pulaski and brought back pictures of the nightmare that this type of business would bring into this area. SO, in 2004 I decided that I would run for office and continue to fight for this city and the citizens that make this home. I felt that I had the time and knowledge to give to my community and have continued to work hard everyday since to try to make a difference. I have taken many, many classes preparing myself to hopefully take the lead for this city. I have been told time and time again by citizens that they were told if they want something done call Senna. I work hard, and do not expect anything in return other than the satisfaction in knowing that this city is going to be headed in a new positive direction. To sum up: the money does not cover my cell phone bill, and I have great insurance thru my husband’s work. Some have stated that I haven’t succeeded in getting anything done in 6years. Take a good long hard look back and see who have always been there standing up and fighting for our city and NEVER backing down even when the going got tough and never minded standing alone working for what was right. Doubt I will ever have a street named after me since I am not in the “Ata boy Club.” Remember, we need a STRONG council to work together to get things done for the right reasons not to pad pockets for some.

  23. By the way, I spotted Senna and Chris out on Jefferson Pike with Box 100 today at the scene of what I assume to be yet another water main break. Looked like a fun way to spend an unseasonably hot Sunday afternoon (not). Thanks guys!

    • Sarah yes we were on Jefferson Pike for. about. 4 hours. It was not the way I really. wanted to spend my Sunday but our water dept needed help so we went.

  24. Been away for awhile and just recently returned to this site, it seems that there has been alot going on here. Sarah, I too saw Senna and Chris on Jefferson Pike with the water department, looked like they had a break in a water line. I have been waiting for endorsments on here but have not seen them yet, BUT, here is mine. Senna Mosley for Mayor and Chris Farmer for Alderman. I am still not for sure who will get my second vote for Alderman, i am having a difficult time on this one. Only due to the things that i have heard about the other candidates. I have not heard alot of good things of course only the bad, so i am waiting to make that decision. I would like to say thank you to the ones that answered the questions that were asked and would like to wish the others the best of luck on election day

    • My endorsements, too, are for Senna for Mayor and Chris for Alderman but still not sure on the other Alderman….need to make up my mind by Wednesday for early voting.

  25. this is to reassure Chris Farmer that I have followed this discussion since yesterday when it was posted and I have read every response posted and there is definitely NO misunderstanding about the insurance question/answers. you have my vote and everyone else I have spoken with. You are the Best Man for the Job and We have every confidence in You!!!!!

  26. Laura THANK YOU and everyone else. I just felt the need to clarify that since Mr. Carter seemed to not understand what I was trying to say.

  27. So lets get back to the question at hand…

    So why WOULD someone run ? The good health insurance? A chance to effect change? A chance to effect no change? To use a local position to leapfrog into future political office? Your friends urged you? Adventure? Free kittens for everyone? You want to build a dog park?

    I wish candidates would answer the question, but I don’t really expect them to (especially from those who didn’t answer the first round). Instead let’s ask everyone, “Why would you or why would you not run for public office?”

    I am not running for public office but if I were to run, it would simply be to have my voice and vote heard…..

    Sitting in front of the television or listening to talk radio and simply talking aloud for or against the current political views is getting old fast….its time for us ALL to stand up and make our voice heard….

    I believe all the candidates who answered the questionaire want their voices heard and whether I agree or not with them; I must say “Thank you for voicing your views”.

    To everyone not running; you still have a chance to have YOUR VOICE heard by simply VOTING!!!

  28. I have something to say…..Yes I am not from La Vergne now but did live there a few yrs ago. I want to say this……I am overwhelmed at the people coming on this site to voise what they feel. This is GREAT!! I know Kathy is doing he rbest with this site and to let all of you get the information that you need to decide your vote. It is finally something everyone is talking about and getting involved with. The 2010 election! All I ask for you to do is do your homework and check online to see what all has been talked about and even go back and look at some of the old news that has come up with the city. i.e. rock quarry, crime, home values. do I need to say more…well yes Maybe I do. What about all the lawsuits and wonderfull employees that have left the city because some just dont do their job currectly or go by policy. Remember to get out and vote and vote for who you think will be the best in office and not for who is the most popular in town!

    Have a great day!!

    • Mark, I completely agree with you on doing the homework before you make a decision. I did read the candidate responses on this site and spoke with several at old timers day however was still undecided on my last choice for alderman. I am fully aware that in politics lots of times you are told what you want to hear but once I talked to my last two choices face to face I found that I had discounted one from their response on here and am going to back them now! If at all possible after doing the research contact them and speak with them at length and see what a difference it makes in your vote! please VOTE VOTE VOTE! we are the voice of this city and its time for us to be heard!

  29. Hey folks….

    We’re not having a debate in La vergne, according to the League of Women Voters and the Chamber.

    The city cannot take the lead on this and in the past it has been up to those two groups to coordinate the effort.

    Apparently, they were wanting to combine LV and S and S’s planning was so far ahead we just got left out.

    S and Mboro/State had theirs last night, I think.

  30. I think Mr. Slinker’s sign in the roundabout next to his LARGE election sign regarding the voting hours for early voting needs to be changed according to the Election Commision site — he changed the dates (which he orginally had wrong) , but not the hours. The hours are from 8-5, I believe NOT 8-7.

    • Ooops — MY mistake! The polls are open from 10:00-5:00 during the week & 8:00-noon Oct. 16th; 8:00-4:00 Oct. 23rd. These are at the early voting hours posted on the Rutherford County Election Commission website & early voting is a the Civil Auditorium on the Old Nashville Highway.

  31. I think Old Nashville Hwy and Gamble Ln has gone wild. You cannot see coming out of Gamble Ln for the election signs and the people. Please move your signs back and spread out.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers

